Nitrogen Systems: Policy-oriented Integrated Research and Education


Current Students

2012 NSPIRE Cohort

Jacqueline Burgher

L. Michael Lege

Isaac Madsen

Leif Moon Nielsen

Julian Reyes

Korey Southerland

Rachel Wieme

Jason Williams

Recent Awards

Ricardi Duvil receives the 2012 Bullitt Foundation Fellowship
This is a two-year $100,000 fellowship that will support a continuation of his research initiated under the NSPIRE program. Duvil's research is supervised by Associate Professor Marc Beutel. Learn more about this prestigious award.
Bridget Deemer receives EPA STAR Graduate Fellowship
School of the Environment Ph.D. student Bridget Deemer has been awarded a 3-year, $126,000 EPA STAR fellowship to fund the completion of her Ph.D. Deemer is supervised by assistant professor John Harrison.